Our team

Olaf Nusche


Managing director, controlling, project management

Phone:   +49 30 3641105-11
e-mail:   olaf.nusche@technolab.de

Marco Kämpfert


Managing director, environmental simulations, quality assurance ISO 9001:2008

Phone:   +49 30 3641105-14
e-mail:   marco.kaempfert@technolab.de

Lutz Bruderreck


Management, failure analysis, electronics / electromechanics, production process analyses

Phone:   +49 30 3641105-12
e-mail:   lutz.bruderreck@technolab.de

Luisa Hauptmann


Management assistant, translations

Phone:   +49 30 3641105-0
e-mail:   luisa.hauptmann@technolab.de

Gilbert Friemelt


IT-Management, network administration, web design, support

Phone:   +49 30 3641105-13
e-mail:   gilbert.friemelt@technolab.de

Kris Karbinski


Distribution, marketing, advertising

Phone:   +49 30 3641105-21
e-mail:   kris.karbinski@technolab.de

Doreen Bothe


Metallography, optical inspection, failure analysis

Phone:   +49 30 3641105-15
e-mail:   doreen.bothe@technolab.de

Beate-Angelika Jenke


Project manager: Technical Analysis

Phone:   +49 30 3641105-24
e-mail:   sefa.tasin@technolab.de

Szymon Celka


Head of construction


Phone:   +49 30 3641105-17
e-mail:   szymon.celka@technolab.de

Markus Simon


Project Manager, Environmental Simulations


Phone:   +49 30 3641105-18
e-mail:   markus.simon@technolab.de